اتصل على 86-18695632412

اترك رسالة mary@jzmould.cn

نحن تركز على مخمدات الجودة

  • 2020-09-28

جينغتشونغ تم إنشاء القالب في 2013. نحن بدأت في صنع المثبط الدوار قبل 2013.


مع قسم القوالب الخاص بنا وقسم إنتاج حقن البلاستيك ، لذا ابدأ في إنتاج جميع أنواع البلاستيك مخمدات دوارة أساسي على سنوات عديدة من الخبرة ، لدينا stong فريق على إنتاج المثبط الدوار ، من تصميم المنتج إلى الإنتاج الضخم.


معظم العملاء سيفعلون أحب أن يكون لديك comtom أبعاد لإصلاح بهم مقعد مرحاض بتصميم جديد غطاء. في هذا لحظة ، عادة هم فقط اترك المشروع لنا. لأننا نستطيع إنتاج قالب غطاء مقعد المرحاض لهم ، وفي نفس الوقت ، نوفر لهم مخمد دوار وفقًا لـ الخاصة بهم المتطلبات. إذا لا حاجة إلى مرحاض مخصص damper.We لديها أيضًا سلسلة من المخمدات الدوارة مع علامتنا التجارية الخاصة لك على اختيار.


JZ يمكن استخدام المخمدات الدوارة في الأجهزة المنزلية وتطبيقات المكاتب والمناطق العامة وأجزاء السيارات وما إلى ذلك. نحن قيمة الأعمال طويلة الأجل ، فهم الخاص بك يحتاج ويساعد في كل خطوة على طريق حل الخاص بك يحتاج إلى مثبط دوار عالي الأداء.




© حقوق النشر: 2022 Xiamen Jingzhong Mold Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

Call at 86-18695632412

Leave a message mary@jzmould.cn

We Are Focus on Quality Dampers

  • 2020-09-28

Jingzhong Mold established in 2013.We started making rotary damper before 2013.


With our own mold department and plastic injection production department,so begin to produce all kinds of platic rotary dampers. Basic on many years of experience,we have a stong team on Rotary Damper production,from product design to mass production.


Most of client would like to have comtom dimensions to fix their new design toilet seat cover.At this moment,usually they just leave the project to us. Cause we can produce the toilet seat cover mold for them,at the same time,we provide rotary damper to them according to their requirements.If no need customized toilet damper.We also have a series of rotary dampers with our own brand for you to choose.


JZ rotary dampers can be used in home appliances, office applications, public zones, automotive parts, and so on.We value long-term business, understanding your needs and assisting every step of the way to solve your needs for high-performance rotary damper.




© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Jingzhong Mold Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.