اتصل على 86-18695632412

اترك رسالة mary@jzmould.cn

بنج دوين-ذا 2022 بكين أولمبياد الشتاء التميمة

  • 2022-02-08


تم الكشف عن التميمة الأولمبية الشتوية في بكين لعام 2022 " bing dwen dwen " رسميًا في 17 سبتمبر , 2019 . " تم تصميم وإنشاء bing dwen dwen " باستخدام الباندا كنموذج أولي . الجليد , الذي يرمز إلى النقاء والقوة , هو سمة من سمات الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية . دوندون , وهو ما يعني الصدق , الصحي , والحيوي واللطيف , الذي يناسب الصورة العامة للباندا ويرمز الجسد القوي , الإرادة القوية والروح الأولمبية الملهمة لرياضيين أولمبياد الشتاء . " بينغ دوين دوين " يجمع صورة الباندا مع قشرة بلورية ثلجية غنية بالطاقة , تعكس خصائص رياضات الجليد والثلج الشتوي والتكنولوجيا الحديثة . شكل غطاء الرأس مأخوذ من خوذة رياضات الجليد والثلج , مزينة بهالة ملونة , مستوحاة من " شريط جليدي " , القاعة الوطنية للتزلج السريع في أولمبياد بكين الشتوي . ترمز خطوط الألوان الزاهية المتدفقة إلى مضمار الرياضات الجليدية والثلجية وتكنولوجيا الجيل الخامس عالية السرعة ؛ يمثل النمط على شكل قلب في راحة اليد اليسرى الترحيب الحار بالدولة المضيفة للأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم . الصورة العامة تشبه صورة رائد الفضاء , مما يعني ضمناً إنشاء الاستكشاف والاستكشاف المستقبل , الذي يعكس السعي وراء التميز , قيادة العصر , وإمكانيات غير محدودة للمستقبل .

التميمة هو الشعار الأبرز والأكثر اهتمامًا بالصورة الأولمبية . في 8 أغسطس , 2018 , طلبت اللجنة المنظمة لأولمبياد بكين الشتوي رسميًا تصميمات التميمة لدورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية بكين 2022 والألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية للمعاقين بمناسبة الذكرى العاشرة للاستضافة الناجحة للألعاب الأولمبية في بكين. المجموعة الرائدة في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية وأكدتها اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية واللجنة البارالمبية الدولية . أخيرًا , فريق تصميم أكاديمية قوانغتشو للفنون الجميلة ، تميمة أولمبياد الشتاء " بنج دوين دوين " وأولمبياد المعاقين الشتوي التميمة " xhuey rhon rhon " المصمم بعناية من قبل فريق التصميم لأكاديمية جيلين للفنون تميز .



طورت اللجنة المنظمة لأولمبياد بكين الشتوي أكثر من 5 , 000 منتج مرخص , تغطي شارات , سلاسل مفاتيح ومنتجات غير معدنية أخرى , منتجات معدنية ثمينة , ملابس , ملابس وإكسسوارات , منتجات الحرير , منتجات خزفية , أدوات مكتبية , قطيفة ولعب من مواد مختلفة , حرف يدوية , مجوهرات , منتجات إلكترونية وملحقاتها , أجهزة ذكية يمكن ارتداؤها , منسوجات منزلية , حقائب سفر , سلع رياضية على الجليد والثلج , طوابع تذكارية ومنتجات بريدية , عملات معدنية تذكارية (أوراق نقدية) , إلخ .

ألعاب قطيفة , شارات تذكارية , أشكال , الشماعات وملحقات الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية الأخرى تحظى بشعبية كبيرة . مع اقتراب حفل افتتاح أولمبياد بكين الشتوي , لم تعد بعض ملحقات الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بكين متاحة .

في 4 فبراير , رأى المراسل أنه في المتجر الإلكتروني للمتجر الرئيسي الرسمي لأولمبياد tmall , تم بيع أكثر الحلي والزخارف شهرة , وزخارف xue rongrong , تميمة الألعاب البارالمبية الشتوية في بكين , تظهر أيضًا نفاد المخزون . الأكثر مبيعًا بنج دوين دوين و xhuey rhon rhon بيعت زخرفة لعبة مصنوعة يدويًا أكثر من 60 , 000 .


Bing Dwen Dwen


يعرب الأبرياء " بينغ دوين دوين " عن ثقته في خلق أشياء غير عادية واستكشاف المستقبل , ونقل إشارة ودية للتضامن والمساعدة المتبادلة في ظل الوباء , وإظهار شخصية الأمة الصينية 's للعالم للدعوة إلى الانسجام والضيافة .


" bing dwen dwen " ليس مطلوبًا فقط من قبل مستخدمي الإنترنت المحليين . في أعين الصحفيين والرياضيين الأجانب , " bing dwen dwen " تم تصميمه وإنشاؤه استنادًا إلى " الباندا " جميل جدًا .


Bing Dwen Dwen


© حقوق النشر: 2022 Xiamen Jingzhong Mold Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

Call at 86-18695632412

Leave a message mary@jzmould.cn

Bing Dwen Dwen-The 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics mascot

  • 2022-02-08


The 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics mascot "Bing Dwen Dwen" was officially unveiled on September 17, 2019. "Bing dwen dwen" is designed and created with the panda as the prototype. Ice, symbolizing purity and strength, is the characteristic of the Winter Olympics. Dundun, which means honest, healthy, lively and cute, fits the overall image of the panda and symbolizes the strong body, tenacious will and inspiring Olympic spirit of the Winter Olympic athletes. "Bing dwen dwen" combines the image of a panda with a super-energy-rich ice crystal shell, reflecting the characteristics of winter ice and snow sports and modern technology. The shape of the head shell is taken from the ice and snow sports helmet, decorated with a colorful halo, which is inspired by the "Ice Ribbon", the national speed skating hall of the Beijing Winter Olympics. The flowing bright color lines symbolize the ice and snow sports track and 5G high-speed Technology; the heart-shaped pattern in the palm of the left hand represents the warm welcome of the host country to friends from all over the world. The overall image resembles that of an astronaut, implying the creation of the extraordinary and the exploration of the future, reflecting the pursuit of excellence, leading the times, and infinite possibilities for the future.

The mascot is the most prominent and the most concerned Olympic image logo. On August 8, 2018, the Beijing Winter Olympics Organizing Committee officially solicited mascot designs for the Beijing 2022 Winter Olympics and Winter Paralympics on the occasion of the tenth anniversary of the successful hosting of the Olympic Games in Beijing. After careful selection and deliberation by Chinese and foreign experts and representatives from all walks of life, it was approved by the Beijing Winter Olympics Organizing Committee's report to the Winter Olympics Leading Group and confirmed by the International Olympic Committee and the International Paralympic Committee. Finally, the design team of Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts The Winter Olympics mascot "Bing Dwen Dwen" and the Winter Paralympic mascot "Xhuey Rhon Rhon" carefully designed by the design team of Jilin Academy of Arts stood out.



The Beijing Winter Olympics Organizing Committee has developed more than 5,000 licensed products, covering badges, keychains and other non-metal products, precious metal products, clothing, apparel and accessories, silk products, ceramic products, stationery, plush and toys of various materials, Handicrafts, jewelry, electronic products and accessories, smart wearable devices, home textiles, luggage, ice and snow sports goods, commemorative stamps and postal products, commemorative coins (banknotes), etc.

Plush toys, commemorative badges, figures, hangers and other Winter Olympics peripherals are very popular. As the opening ceremony of the Beijing Winter Olympics approaches, some of the Beijing Winter Olympics peripherals are no longer available.

On February 4, the reporter saw that in the online store of the official flagship store of Tmall Olympics, the two most popular Bingdundun ornaments and ornaments have been sold out, and the ornaments of Xue Rongrong, the mascot of the Beijing Winter Paralympics, also Shows out of stock. The best-selling Bing dwen dwen and Xhuey Rhon Rhon hand-made toy ornament has sold more than 60,000.


Bing Dwen Dwen


The innocent "Bing Dwen Dwen" expresses confidence in creating extraordinary things and exploring the future, conveying a friendly signal of solidarity and mutual assistance under the epidemic, and showing the world the Chinese nation's character of advocating harmony and hospitality.


"Bing Dwen Dwen" is not only sought after by domestic netizens. In the eyes of foreign journalists and athletes, the "Bing Dwen Dwen" designed and created based on the "Panda" is very lovely.


Bing Dwen Dwen


© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Jingzhong Mold Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.